Contact American Hose & Hydraulics: Hydraulic Shop in New Jersey

     
 
   
 

Contact American Hose & Hydraulics


American Hose & Hydraulics provides quality hydraulic and industrial hose services in New Jersey and the East Coast States. We are specialists and innovators providing quality and value in the hydraulic hose and fittings field. When you need an unusual hose or hydraulic part immediately, call American Hose and Hydraulics now. We have a known reputation for speedy service and providing quality hydraulic products.

For Job Opportunities Please E-mail Your Resume to jobs@americanhose.net or Contact Us.



Name:
Phone Number:
E-mail:
Services Your interested in
Comments/Questions:
 

Paterson Branch
Name Email Title Phone Fax
Ed Descalzo edescalzo@americanhose.net Cylinder Shop Manager (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Jay Almonte jaya@americanhose.net Seals Department (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Sheila Dasilva sheilad@americanhose.net Truck Parts Manager (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Gary Mani garym@americanhose.net Hose Shop Manager (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Frank Baris frankb@americanhose.net Outside Sales (973) 296-7877 (973) 684-3789
Joe Deluccia joed@americanhose.net Outside Sales (973) 417-5003 (973) 684-3789
Keith Small keiths@americanhose.net Outside Sales (973) 296-7878 (973) 684-3789
Pete Lawrence petel@americanhose.net Outside Sales (845)-642-9377 (973) 684-3789
Caroline Vega carolinev@americanhose.net Pump Shop CS (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Steve Mazzarella stevem@americanhose.net Sales Manager (973) 684-3789 (973) 684-3789
Graham Page grahamp@americanhose.net Chief Information Officer (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789

Elizabeth-NJ Branch
David Youngstein davey@americanhose.net Branch Manager (908) 527-9002 (908) 994-0977
Ian Landrie Ianl@americanhose.net Inside Sales (908) 527-9002 (908) 994-0977

Bronx-NY Branch
Tim Butler Timb@americanhose.net Branch Manager (718) 893-8157 (718) 617-1271
Jean Gaudino jeang@americanhose.net Outside Sales (201) 852-4791 (718) 617-1271
Martin Vicente martinv@americanhose.net Inside Sales (718) 893-8157 (718) 617-1271

West Haven-CT Branch
Joe Fratta joef@americanhose.net Branch Manager (203) 931-8545 (203) 931-9387

 

 
Hose Shop
Cylinder Shop
Pump Shop
Truck Parts & Accessories
Truck Repair
Machine Shop
Welding Shop
Our Gallery
Contact Us

Employment

 

Hydraulic hose parts in New Jersey-Image


 

Hours of Operation
MON-FRI  8:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
SAT  8:00 AM TO 1:00 PM
SUN CLOSED
 

 



Contact American Hose & Hydraulics
Tel: 973-684-3225  |  Fax: 973-684-3789
See Our Shop Locations>>


 

 
 
 
 

Hose Shop | Cylinder Shop | Pump Shop | Truck Parts & Accessories | Machine Shop | Truck Repair Shop | Welding Shop  | Gallery

Home | About Us | Our Services | Manufacturers | Testimonials | Links | Employment | Employee Email  |  Our Locations | Contact Us | Sitemap

 

©2009 G.A.L. Inc. a NJ web design company - All Rights Reserved for American Hose and Hydraulics

Contact American Hose & Hydraulics: Hydraulic Shop in New Jersey