Contact Us

Contact American Hose & Hydraulics

American Hose & Hydraulics provides quality hydraulic and industrial hose services in New Jersey and the East Coast States. We are specialists and innovators providing quality and value in the hydraulic hose and fittings field. When you need an unusual hose or hydraulic part immediately, call American Hose and Hydraulics now. We have a known reputation for speedy service and providing quality hydraulic products.

For Job Opportunities Please E-mail Your Resume to jobs@americanhose.net or Contact Us.

 


(203) 931-8545

FLAGSHIP STORE:  Paterson, NJ
Name Email Title Phone Fax
Ed Descalzo edescalzo@americanhose.net    Cylinder Shop Manager    (973) 684-3225    (973) 684-3789
Jay Almonte jaya@americanhose.net Seals Department (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Sheila Dasilva sheilad@americanhose.net Truck Parts Manager (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Gary Mani garym@americanhose.net Hose Shop Manager (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Frank Baris frankb@americanhose.net Outside Sales (973) 296-7877 (973) 684-3789
Joe Deluccia joed@americanhose.net Outside Sales (973) 417-5003 (973) 684-3789
Keith Small keiths@americanhose.net Outside Sales (973) 296-7878 (973) 684-3789
Pete Lawrence petel@americanhose.net Outside Sales (845)-642-9377 (973) 684-3789
Julio Gonzales JulioG@americanhose.net Pump Shop Customer Service    (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789
Steve Mazzarella stevem@americanhose.net Sales Manager (973) 684-3789 (973) 684-3789
Graham Page grahamp@americanhose.net Chief Information Officer (973) 684-3225 (973) 684-3789

NJ BRANCH - Elizabeth;
David Youngstein    davey@americanhose.net Branch Manager (908) 527-9002 (908) 994-0977

NY BRANCH - Bronx;
Tim Butler Timb@americanhose.net Branch Manager (718) 893-8157 (718) 617-1271
Jean Gaudino jeang@americanhose.net Outside Sales (201) 852-4791 (718) 617-1271
Martin Vicente martinv@americanhose.net Inside Sales (718) 893-8157 (718) 617-1271

CT BRANCH - West Haven;
Jack Mariconde   JackM@AmericanHose.net   Sales     (203) 931-8545 (203) 931-9387